## SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI BOLIVAR COUNTY General Election 2023

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL( ) COMPLETELY USING A BLACK OR BLUE PEN.

Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or any type of pencil.

Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.

For State Of Mississippi Governor		For State Of Mississippi State Auditor	
Vote for ONE		Vote for ONE	
Brandon Presley	Democrat	C Larry Bradford	Democrat
	Republican	◯ Shad White	Republican
Gwendolyn Gray	Independent	Write-in	
O Write-in		For State Of Mississippi	
For State Of Mississippi Lieutenant Governor		State Treasurer Vote for ONE	
Vote for ONE		Addie L. Green	Democrat
O D. Ryan Grover	Democrat	O David McRae	Republican
O Delbert Hosemann	Republican	Write-in	
O Write-in		For State Of Mississippi	
For State Of Mississippi Secretary Of State Vote for ONE		Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce Vote for ONE	
Ty Pinkins	Democrat	Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	Democrat
Michael Watson	Republican	Andy Gipson	Republican
O Write-in		O Write-in	
For State Of Mississippi Attorney General Vote for ONE		For State Of Mississippi Commissioner Of Insurance Vote for ONE	
Lynn Fitch	Republican	O Bruce Burton	Democrat
Greta Martin	Democrat	Mike Chaney	Republican
O <sub>Write-in</sub>		Write-in	

For Public Service Commissioner Central District		For State House Of Rep 31 District 31		
Vote for ONE		Vote for ONE		
•	Republican	Otis L. Anthony II	Democrat	
O DeKeither A. Stamps	Democrat	Write-in		
Write-in		For State House Of Rep	p 50	
For Transportation Commiss: Central District	ioner	District 50 Vote for ONE		
Vote for ONE		O John W. Hines	Democrat	
Ricky Pennington Jr.	Republican	O Write-in		
O Willie Simmons	Democrat	For Bolivar		
O Write-in		Chancery Clerk		
For District Attorney 1	1	Vote for ONE		
District 11		Brenett N. Haynes	Democrat	
Vote for ONE		O Write-in		
Brenda F. Mitchell	Democrat	For Bolivar		
0		Circuit Clerk		
Write-in		Vote for ONE		
For State Senate 12 District 12		<b>.</b>		
Vote for ONE		Judith D. Thompson	Democrat	
		Write-in	·	
O Derrick T. Simmons	Democrat	For Bolivar		
Write-in		Coroner		
For State Senate 13		Vote for ONE		
District 13		Randolph 'Rudy' Seals Jr	Democrat	
Vote for ONE		0		
Sarita M. Simmons	Democrat	Write-in		
0		For Bolivar County Prosecuting Atto	ornev	
Write-in		Vote for ONE	orney	
For State House Of Rep 2	26		_	
District 26 Vote for ONE		O Jennifer Adams-Williams	Democrat	
VOCE IOI ONE		\(\sigma_{\text{Write-in}}\)		
Orlando W. Paden	Democrat	For Bolivar		
O <sub>Write-in</sub>		Sheriff		
		Vote for ONE		
For State House Of Rep 2 District 29	4 J	Casey Lewis	Independent	
Vote for ONE			Independent	
O Debeth Conden	D	Kelvin Williams Sr.	Democrat	
Robert L. Sanders	Democrat	Write-in		
Write-in				

For Bolivar	For Election Commissioner 2		
Tax Assessor and Collector	Election Commissioner 2		
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE		
Willie 'Will' Hooker II Democrat	Dianne M. Schattner		
Willie 'Will' Hooker II Democrat	Dianne M. Schauner		
Write-in	Write-in		
For Supervisor District 1	SPECIAL ELECTION		
Supervisor District 1	For Election Commissioner 3		
Vote for ONE	Election Commissioner 3		
VOCC TOT ONE	Vote for ONE		
Jacorius Oreze Liner Democrat			
	C Eulah L. Peterson		
Write-in	0		
For Supervisor District 2	Write-in		
Supervisor District 2	For Election Commissioner 4		
Vote for ONE	Election Commissioner 4		
O M/III ou T IRIII O istaa	Vote for ONE		
William T. 'Bill' Quinton Republican	Kazondria Blockett		
O <sub>Write-in</sub>			
	Michelle Glenn		
For Supervisor District 3	Write-in		
Supervisor District 3  Vote for ONE			
VOCE FOR ONE	For Justice Court Judge 1		
Olanda Morton Democrat	Justice Court Judge 1		
	Vote for ONE		
Write-in	Harold Ward Sr Democrat		
For Supervisor District 4	Training Ward of		
Supervisor District 4	Write-in		
Vote for ONE	For Justice Court Judge 2		
	Justice Court Judge 2		
C Ken Howard Democrat	Vote for ONE		
Write-in			
,	Ann-Marie Mayers Pate Independent		
For Supervisor District 5	James Strait Democrat		
Supervisor District 5			
Vote for ONE	Write-in		
C Larry L. King Democrat	For Justice Court Judge 3		
Pete Roncali Independent	Justice Court Judge 3		
Pete Noticali independent	Vote for ONE		
Write-in	Dame to Tarke		
SPECIAL ELECTION	Betty Jean Taylor Democrat		
For Election Commissioner 1	Write-in		
Election Commissioner 1	For Constable 1		
Vote for ONE	Constable District 1		
	Vote for ONE		
C Kimberly Green	VOCE TOT ONE		
O miles in	Samuel Keith Toliver Sr Democrat		
Write-in	-  O		
	Write-in		

	For Constable 2 Constable District Vote for ONE	2			
0	John J. Joel	Independent			
0	Nakita Johnson	Democrat			
0	Write-in				
	For Constable 3				
	Constable District	3			
	Vote for ONE				
0	Billy Trotter	Democrat			
0	Write-in				
For School District C003 School Board Trustee Vote for ONE					
00	Richard Boggs				
For NORTH 05 TRUSTEE North Bolivar 05 School Board Trustee Vote for ONE					
0	Jefferick Butler				
0	Write-in				
	For WEST 05 TRUSTE West Bolivar 05 School Trustee Vote for ONE				
0	Jackie Lloyd				
	Grace Stanciel				
	Linda Taylor				
	Tracy Tucker-Norman				
0	Write-in				