SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI BOLIVAR COUNTY General Election 2024

Tuesday, November 5, 2024

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL() COMPLETELY USING A BLACK OR BLUE PEN.

Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or any type of pencil.

Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.

		• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •		
For United States President Vote for ONE		For United States Senate Vote for ONE		
0	Presidential Electors for Kamala D. Harris for President and Tim Walz for Vice President	Democrat	Ty Pinkins Roger F. Wicker	Democrat Republican
0	Presidential Electors for Chase Oliver for President and Mike ter Maat for Vice President	Libertarian	For US House Of Rep 0	2
0	Presidential Electors for Jill Stein for President and Rudolph Ware for Vice President	Green	2nd Congressional District Vote for ONE	
0	Presidential Electors for Randall Terry for President and Stephen E. Broden for Vice President	Mississippi Constitution	Ron Eller Bennie G. Thompson	Republican Democrat
0	Presidential Electors for Donald J. Trump for President and JD Vance for Vice President	Republican	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Supreme Court Justice	
0	Presidential Electors for Shiva Ayyadurai for President and Crystal Ellis for Vice President	Independent	Supreme Court District 1(Central) Position 3 Vote for ONE	
0	Presidential Electors for Claudia De la Cruz for President and Karina Garcia for Vice President	Independent	Jenifer B. Branning Byron Carter	
0	Presidential Electors for Robert F. Kennedy Jr. for President and Nicole Shanahan for Vice President	Independent	Ceola James Jim Kitchens	
0	Presidential Electors for Peter Sonski for President and Lauren Onak for Vice President	Independent	Abby Gale Robinson Write-in	
0	Write-in		NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELEC For Court Of Appeals (District 2 Position Vote for ONE	02
			C Latrice Westbrooks Write-in	

For Election Commission Election Commissioner Vote for ONE					
Kimberly Green	Democrat				
Write-in					
For Election Commission Election Commissioner Vote for ONE					
Eulah L. Peterson					
Write-in					
	F				
For Election Commission Election Commissioner Vote for ONE					
Ora (Dean) Martin Jackson	Nonpartisan				
○					
CDECTAL ELECTION					
SPECIAL ELECTION					
For School District C002					
SCHOOL TRUSTEE COO?	2				
Vote for ONE					
Beverely Janoush	Nonpartisan				
O	_				
Write-in					
For School District C004					
School Trustee Clevelar	nd 04				
Vote for ONE					
C Lucille Holmes	Nonpartisan				
	-				
Write-in					
For NORTH 01 TRUSTE	·E				
School Board Trustee North Bolivar Consolidated 01 Vote for ONE					
O John Coleman	Nonpartisan				
0					
Write-in					
For WEST 01 TRUSTED School Board Trustee West Consolidated 01 Vote for ONE	_				
Kenneth Bell	Nonpartisan				
	·				
C Linda Carter	Nonpartisan				
0					
Write-in					